Website Manager

Clarke County Little League

Board Members

These are the folks that make it all sure to thank them if you get the chance! 

If you are interested in becoming a board member, see one of us.

2020 CCLL Board

Kim Braithwaite President Email Kim
Drew Trapnell VP Baseball / Uniform Coordinator
Email Drew
Jackie Whetzel
VP Softball / Information Officer
Email Jackie
Andy Dobry Player Agent / Background Checks
Email Andy
Kim Good Treasurer Email Kim
Andy Skinner Coaching Coordinator Email Andy
Casey Kennedy Safety Officer
Email Casey
Charles Shifflett
Equipment Manager Email Charles
Ben Cochran  Sponsorship Coordinator
Email Ben
Amanda Allder Secretary / Concessions Coordinator
Email Amanda
Dave Hinderer
Umpire-In-Chief Email Dave
Copyright © 2021 Clarke County Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In